Friday, March 5, 2021

CBD Living

starts at $7.00
9.9

Price

9.7/10

Packaging

10.0/10

Taste

10.0/10

Quality

10.0/10

Content

10.0/10

What We Love

  • Great Tasting Water, Chocolates and Gummies
  • Quality Natural Ingredients
  • The Freeze provided immediate pain reduction
  • Great Calming and Relaxing Effect
  • Overall Body Wellness when taken daily

CBD Living Review:CBD-Infused Products with Nano-Technology

- Ad -“bathbybex

CBD Living

starts at $7.00

9.9

Price


9.7/10

Packaging


10.0/10

Taste

- Ad -magicalbutter


10.0/10

Quality


10.0/10

Content


10.0/10

What We Love

  • Great Tasting Water, Chocolates and Gummies
  • Quality Natural Ingredients
  • The Freeze provided immediate pain reduction
  • Great Calming and Relaxing Effect
  • Overall Body Wellness when taken daily

- Ad -


@CBDLiving is offering a line of beneficial consumer products derived from hemp. Known for their bottled water infused with CBD and nutrients from the California-based company, CBD Living produces many different product lines with hemp-derived ingredients.

We review their CBD Living Water, CBD Living Gel Capsules, CBD Living Freeze, CBD Living Sleep Aid, CBD Living Gummies, CBD Living Crystalline, and CBD Living Chocolate Bar.

- Ad -

Before trying out the CBD Living Water products, we started out by exploring its benefits online.

Learning about it made us curious about trying CBD Living Water and the nano-technology it integrates into its products.

Of course, we also had to experience the benefits of its other products as mentioned above.

Nano-Amplified Powerful Hydration

CBD Living Water that uses the leading approach of nano-technology balanced nutrition and pH to allow Maximum Hydration Absorption and Wellness.

CBD Living puts the products through a process using Nano Technology, which Nano sizes them into tiny particles, one-millionth of their original size.

This is not only a thirst-quenching bottled product, but the liquid also delivers calming effects and pain-alleviating benefits.

The price for a single bottle is $7.99. You can buy it in sets of 3, 6, 12 or 24 bottles.

When we tried the CBD Living Water, we could immediately tell the quality of the water.

It was refreshing, relaxing and overall made you feel good. This good feeling lasted the day.

CBD Living Crystalline Isolate

CBD Living Isolate

CBD Isolate Crystal is an oil-soluble (not water-soluble) and without any off-taste or after-taste as we experienced. This is suitable for edibles, vape, and liquid formation.

It is recommended to melt the isolate into an oil and infused into edibles, e-juice, or placed in a dropper to be taken orally.

We melted the isolate and added it to our e-juice and vaped it. The effects were a calming and relaxing sensation. It was wonderful!

CBD Living Chocolate

CBD Living Infused Chocolate

The CBD content in this popular treat is 99.5% pure CBD and is derived from the hemp plant.

It has no THC and has no psychoactive effects.

We have learned that the CBD reacts immediately within the endocannabinoid system; thus, bringing great benefits to the entire human body.

And we think we need to mention that the CBD Living Chocolate is an antioxidant, a common property of chocolate. It is hand-made and 100% fresh ingredients.

When we tried this we could immediately tell right away that the ingredients used were of high quality. The chocolate was very delicious and it gave us a relaxing feeling all over the body.

CBD Living Gummies 

CBD Living Gummies

These are also hand-made treats using high-quality ingredients and flavors.

The gummy treats are carefully infused with CBD to make sure freshness and quality. CBD Living Gummies are infused with Nano-sized Cannabidiol (CBD) & Vitamins (B12 and D3).

CBD Living has done extensive research looking into publications and focus studies to support that CBD has been shown to aid the body and mind in multiple ways.

We love the gummies and they tasted delicious. We took one gummy a day and it basically provided us with a sense of well-being the whole day.

CBD Living Sleep Aid

CBD Living Sleep Aid

CBD syrup has been compounded by a licensed pharmacist to deliver the best products on the market.

The CBD Living Sleep Aid formula combines CBD with the commonly used natural sleep aid Melatonin. The dosage combination is very effective for a relaxing sleep.

As with other CBD Living products, Living Syrup is made using high-quality ingredients and flavors.

And yes, it is infused with CBD to make sure freshness and quality. This comes in two flavors: cherry and grape. It is a matter of preference but our favorite is the grape flavor.

The two reviewers had sleep problems and we took the Sleep Aid one hour before bedtime.

What we experienced was that we slept the night without waking up in the middle of the night. And we love this product the most! Best sleep ever!

CBD Living Gel Capsules

CBD Living Gel Caps

Each CBD Living Gel Capsule has a massive 25 mg of full-spectrum nano CBD oil. This means each capsule is loaded with nutrients. Available in 30 gel capsules.

CBD Living Freeze

CBD Living Freeze

CBD Living Freeze is 99.5% pure CBD, derived from the hemp plant.

It has no THC and has no psychoactive effects. CBD Living Freeze is a great solution for use with cold therapies, which can help reduce pain, swelling, and inflammation.

It takes effect nearly immediately, relieving pain on the spot. It’s easy to apply directly to any source of pain and discomfort. The external application makes it easier than ever to use.

Not only that, but it is also absorbed quickly and goes to work right away. We used this on our neck and back pain. The other reviewer used it on his shoulder pain.

Shake well before applying and roll it in one direction. After a minute, we felt a cooling sensation.

The effects were felt immediately and the pain was reduced in 30 minutes for the neck ache.

For the backache, the pain was reduced in an hour.

Overall, we loved all the products of CBD Living. Our favorites are the CBD Living Water which is the best tasting water we have drunk so far, the CBD Living Freeze because it reduced body pain right away and the Living Sleep Aid because it helped us sleep 8 hours straight.

For more information about CBD Living Water and the rest of the product lines, head on over to CBDLiving.com.

The CBD reacts immediately within the endocannabinoid system, which is tied into every other complex system, bringing great benefits to the human body.

With these products from CBD Living Water, we are given better options to include CBD in our diet and in alleviating pain and achieving holistic balance to the body.

SEE ALSO:  Bloom Farms Review: Highlighter and Helping Others Who Are In Need

- Ad -CBD Living

What Others are Reading:

How to Make Cannabis Gummies in 9 Easy Steps

Love cannabis gummies? @MagicalButter brings to Ganjly their recipe on how to make cannabis gummies.  Skill Level: Easy Prep Time: 10 minutes Cook Time: 2 hours Serving...