Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Dreem Nutrition

starts at $14.99
9.8

Price

9.5/10

Packaging

10.0/10

Taste

9.5/10

Quality

10.0/10

Content

10.0/10

What We Love

  • Solvent Free and THC free
  • Greatly improved sleep
  • Long lasting transdermal patches
  • Improved overall well-being
  • Activates your body for peak performance

Cons

  • Slight stomach uneasiness with the Dreem Recovery syrup but it works well and won't give you the stomach upset if you mix it into your favorite drink
“bathbybex

Dreem Nutrition Review: Activate your Mind, Body and Life

Dreem Nutrition

starts at $14.99

9.8

Price


9.5/10

Packaging


10.0/10

Taste

magicalbutter


9.5/10

Quality


10.0/10

Content


10.0/10

What We Love

  • Solvent Free and THC free
  • Greatly improved sleep
  • Long lasting transdermal patches
  • Improved overall well-being
  • Activates your body for peak performance

Cons

  • Slight stomach uneasiness with the Dreem Recovery syrup but it works well and won't give you the stomach upset if you mix it into your favorite drink


Reviewing the @dreemnutrition

There are four products in the Dreem Nutrition Starter Pack bundle.

One is the Dreem Vita B12 patch to provide for vitamin B12 equivalent to one shot through the pain-free patch. Next, you have the Dreem PCR soft gel capsule.

The hemp oil extract based water-soluble capsule contains phytocannabinoids and terpenes containing essential components to improve health.

Dreem CBD 125 mg drop is the next component in the package, which contains THC free Cannabidiol and hemp seed oil which contains Omega fatty acids, vitamins, and minerals.

The fourth component in the package is Dreem CBD Syrup containing non-psychoactive cannabinoids effective for treatment of many problems like anxiety, depression, epilepsy, nausea, cancers and autoimmune disorders etc.

READ:  Hеуlо Cаnnаbіѕ Extracts Review: Pure CO2 Cannabis Oil Vape Cartridges

Appearance

The Dreem Vita B12 patch appears to be just like a leaflet like sachet which contains the patch inside.

The Dreem PCR soft gel capsules are contained inside a wide-mouthed capsule container plastic box looking like a normal tablet container.

The Dreem CBD drop comes in a blue colored bottle with a dropper cap of black rubber top.

The Dreem CBD Syrup comes in a small round shaped plastic syrup bottle with a white plastic cap.

READ:  Vaprcase 2 Review: Lifegrabber's Solution to Protect Pax 2 Vaporizers

Specifications and Information from Dreem Nutrition

We have reviewed the following products and according to their website, here are some more information that you need to know

Quality

The most important thing you must know about the products is that they are all made following safety guidelines, and are legal in 50 US states.

They have partnered with a manufacturer that only does organic farming. Their products have been thoroughly tested. They are all THC free too.

Our Final Thoughts

It is clear from the beginning of our testing that Dreem Nutrition made superior quality products. There were two reviewers from Ganjly who tested it, a male and a female.

Our experience was that in the two weeks we tested the products, our overall well-being improved. We got more energy. We slept better. And because of that, we were happier.

One thing to note was that the female who tested the Recovery Syrup had a slight stomach upset but the male was perfectly fine.

In our opinion, the syrups are best paired with your drink rather than a standalone. Dreem Nutrition recommends this as well.

For the Recovery Syrup, we found it suitable to take one hour before bedtime.

For the reviewers who had sleep problems (wakes up every day around 2 am and has a hard time going back to sleep), they slept a total of 8 hours without waking up and for them that was refreshing!

We highly recommend all the products of Dreem Nutrition.

READ:  Cannabis Vape Review: Magic Pipe Cannabis Oils and Vaporizers

For more information on this, you may want to visit www.dreemnutrition.com

Related Articles

Get in Touch

20,180FollowersFollow

Latest Posts